Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Elan J Golan, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Elan J Golan, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Gwinnett County, Snellville, GA & Hamilton Mill, GA

15 total reviews

Dr. Elan J Golan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elan Golan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
Submitted 05/12/22
okay. nothing extraordinary
Myong M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very caring and Friendliness
Fred P.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very satisfied with my treatment!
Crys G.
Submitted 04/24/22
Awesome doc!
Marcia C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Caring staff and physician!
Marcia C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Golan truly cares about you as a patient and providing treatment that works.
Shanika W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Golan and his staff is awesome! My daughter was seen last week after injuring her hip from running track. Dr. Golans recommendations have been working with getting her hip healed. Thank you again!
Nancy O.
Submitted 03/27/22
I was listened to & was well explained to me about my issues.
Janet C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Golan is great! We were able to get in within a week of my daughter dislocating her shoulder to be seen. MRI was set up quickly, and my daughter had a shoulder labrum repair within a month of the injury. My only issue was his surgery scheduler not returning phone calls when I left messages on her voicemail. Other than that, we approve and appreciate all that Dr Golan and his clinic staff have done for us, including one of the athletic trainers (Jessica). She was fantastic!
Christi D.
Submitted 03/16/22
John M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very out out going and explained with detail of what was happening on my x-ray look forward to seeing him on my next vist
Andy S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Golan was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to explain what was going on with my daughter’s knee and how he was going to fix it.
Annah A.
Submitted 02/25/22
My first visit was great. Thank you so much for all you do. God bless you
Kera S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Gilman and his staff are the best! This was our second visit with doc. He was very kind and informative. He has a very kind and likable spirit. I know why he’s a 5 star provider!!!!
Larissa A.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Golan is such a wonderful doctor. Very caring and professional. He performed my rotator cuff surgery and took excellent care of me. The staff here is wonderful as well. Highly recommend!